top of page
No tags yet.

Beef & Bean Cheesey Burritos


These Beef & Bean Cheesy Burritos have become a family favorite. My husband and daughter want me to make these at least once a month and I don’t argue about it because I love these things. These burritos are stuffed full with refried beans, seasoned ground beef, red sauce and melted cheddar cheese. Yummy!

I want to apologize for the lack luster photo. I don’t have a high-end camera and no matter how I tried or where I placed this burrito it did not want to cooperate with me. I told it to smile pretty and all I got was stubborn attitude LOL

Anyway, I’m sure you and your family will love these burritos just as we do. The recipe I am posting here makes 12 large well-stuffed burritos. You can double or even triple this recipe if you need to. Also, these burritos keep for up to 5 days in the refrigerator and they freeze really well. If you freeze your burritos, they heat up well in the microwave or oven.

For the recipe, you will be using the red sauce recipe here , the meat seasoning recipe here and the refried bean recipe here.

If you use store bought ingredients or ingredients from another recipe I can’t guarantee or tell you if they will work or taste good using my recipe. You are more than welcome to try and let me know how it turns out. If you use store bought ingredients or ingredients from another recipe I can’t guarantee or tell you if they will work or taste good using my recipe. You are more than welcome to try and let me know how it turns out.

ARCHIVE
RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2016 by Our Hodgepodge Life & proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page