top of page
No tags yet.

Copy Cat Taco Bell Meat Seasoning


To make good tacos you need a good taco seasoning. Like I’ve mentioned before, Taco Bell is one of my guilty pleasures. But, I love to recreate foods at home so that way I know what is going into my meals for myself and my family. I can also control things like salt, sugar, and no unneeded additives.

I have been on the search for a really good taco seasoning. There were many that were ‘good’ but not what I was looking for. There were many that were too spicy. Don’t get me wrong, I like spicy but I also like to enjoy the taste of the food and not having to deal with a mouth on fire.

Then one day the angels sang. I found the taco seasoning I was dreaming of. This seasoning makes the ground beef taste just like Taco Bell but you can also tell there is only good wholesome ingredients and it’s not loaded with salt or MSG.

*As a side note, I have not done this yet but I’m sure you can use this seasoning on chicken to make chicken tacos or burritos*

ARCHIVE
RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
bottom of page